2012 logo
 Home |  News |  Events |  About |  Join |  Links |  Entry |  WSO Office 

42nd Annual Aqueous Media Exhibition
Lake Oswego, Oregon - Spring 2007
Juror: George James

The 20 Award Winning Paintings will comprise the Traveling Show (schedule and locations).

Sweepstakes Award

Bev Partridge, Springfield

15x22, $400

First Place Award

Pat Sans Soucie, Clackamas

30x22, $1200

Second Place Award

Preecha Promprabtuk, Sherwood

22x30, $2000

Third Place Award

George Schoonover, Yachats
After Pilates Cafe

20x29, $2500

Fourth Place Award

Sunny Smith, Portland
Early Winter I

11x15, $350

Fifth Place Award

Lee Audia, Bend
The Guardian

20x28, $1200

Achievement Award

Leo Elligson, Florence
Russel's Boat Dock

20x26, $650

Achievement Award

Linda Terhark, Lake Oswego
Summer Sunflowers

22x30, $950

Achievement Award

Lynda Hoffman-Snodgrass,

21x29, $1600

Achievement Award

Phyllis Meyer, Beaverton

14x20, $750

Achievement Award

Bernie Herr, Florence
Pond Memory

18x24, $600

Achievement Award

Linda Kaye, Springfield
The Guitar Player

21x14, $675

Award of Distinction

Kria Preslan, Lake Oswego
Cars I'll Never Own #1

22x29, $550

Award of Distinction

Marge Moore, Salem
Saturday Choices

22x30, $700

Award of Distinction

Ari Foote, Lake Oswego

13x13, NFS

Award of Distinction

Charlotte Peterson,
Central Point
Golden Girls

30x22, NFS

Award of Distinction

Gayle Ryan, Milwaukie
"Mirror, Mirror..."

11x15, $650

Award of Distinction

Jacque Brown, Eugene
Sunset Supper

20x20, $700

Award of Distinction

Nancy Block, Medford
Pulsating Light

8x10, $500

People's Choice Award

Helen Brown, Sunriver
Moon Jam

15x20, $850



 email WSO at: